Search This Blog

Fever Album Profile

Fever is the third studio album by metalcore band, Bullet for My Valentine. This album was released on 26 and 27 April 2010. Containing 11 songs, this album showed the "metal" of Bullet for My Valentine.
Songs Lyrics List:
1.  Your Betrayal
2.  Fever
3.  The Last Night
4.  A Place Where You Belong
5.  Pleasure and Pain
6.  Alone
7.  Breaking Out, Breaking Down
8.  Bittersweet Memories
9.  Dignity
10.Begging for Mercy
11.Pretty on the Outside

No comments:

Post a Comment